Contact Us

 

Professor Anne Trefethen  |  Pro-Vice-Chancellor People & Gardens, Libraries & Museums (GLAM)

Hannah Litvack  |  PA to Professor Anne Trefethen  |   hannah.litvack@admin.ox.ac.uk

Kevin Rodd  |  Divisional Secretary / Chief Operating Officer Gardens, Libraries and Museums (GLAM)  |   kevin.rodd@glam.ox.ac.uk

 

Divisional Office
 

glam@admin.ox.ac.uk

Gardens, Libraries and Museums
c/o Museum of Natural History
Parks Road
Oxford
OX1 3PW

 

Communications & Marketing
 

Susannah Wintersgill  |  Head of Communications & Marketing  |  susannah.wintersgill@glam.ox.ac.uk

 

Programmes & Partnerships
 

Lucy Shaw  |  Head of Programmes & Partnerships / Oxford Cultural Leaders Programme Director  |  lucy.shaw@museums.ox.ac.uk 

Vanessa Moore  |  Oxford Cultural Leaders Programme Coordinator (part-time)  |  vanessa.moore@glam.ox.ac.uk    

Joy Todd  |  Head of Volunteers & Community Engagement  |  joy.todd@museums.ox.ac.uk 

Miranda Milward  |  Arts Coordinator (part-time)  |  miranda.millward@museums.ox.ac.uk

Beth McDougall  |  Community Outreach Officer (part-time)  |  beth.mcdougall@prm.ox.ac.uk 

Nicola Bird  |  Community Outreach Officer (part-time)  |  nicola.bird@museums.ox.ac.uk 

Susan Griffiths  |  Community Outreach Officer (part-time)  |  susan.griffiths@museums.ox.ac.uk 

Caroline Moreau  |  Volunteer Engagement Officer  |  caroline.moreau@museums.ox.ac.uk

Hayleigh Jutson  |  Volunteer Engagement Officer  |  hayleigh.jutson@museums.ox.ac.uk

 

Research & Impact
 

Dr Harriet Warburton |  Research & Impact Manager (part-time)  |  harriet.warburton@glam.ox.ac.uk

Dr Emma Webster |  Research & Impact Support Officer  |  emma.webster@glam.ox.ac.uk

 

Assessment & Evaluation
 

Rozia Hussain |  Head of Assessment & Evaluation  |  rozia.hussain@glam.ox.ac.uk

Robert Coates |  Evaluation Officer (Public Engagement with Research)  |  robert.coates@glam.ox.ac.uk

Ramesh Narayan |  Data Analyst  |  ramesh.narayan@glam.ox.ac.uk

 

Information Technology

 

Haas Ezzet  |   Head of IT  |  it@museums.ox.ac.uk

Anjanesh Babu  |  Systems Architect and Network Manager   |  it@museums .ox.ac.uk

Carl Parker  |   IT Service Manager  |  it@museums.ox.ac.uk

Amanda Clark  |   IT Officer (Apple)  |  it@museums .ox.ac.uk

Alex Duta  |   IT Officer  |  it@museums .ox.ac.uk

Dan Pull | Systems Officer |  it@museums.ox.ac.uk

Spiro Vranjes  |  IT Officer  |   it@museums.ox.ac.uk

 

Commercial Systems

 

Helen Moulden  |  Commercial Systems Manager  |  helen.moulden@ashmus.ox.ac.uk

 

Digital Programme
 

Helen Adams  |  Digital Engagement Lead (on maternity leave)  |  helen.adams@glam.ox.ac.uk

Jennifer Townshend  |  Digital Engagement Lead (maternity cover)  |  jennifer.townshend@glam.ox.ac.uk 

 

 

 

 

List of site pages